41 Cheap flights from Paris

Barcelona

Cheap flights & destinations from Paris


Paris – Barcelona Thu, 20 Jun – Thu, 27 Jun  Non-stop €36

Paris – Lisbon Mon, 7 Oct – Wed, 16 Oct   Non-stop €51

Paris – Porto Thu, 6 Jun – Thu, 13 Jun  Non-stop €36

Paris – Rome Thu, 31 Oct – Wed, 6 Nov  Non-stop €43

Paris – Málaga Sun, 6 Oct – Tue, 15 Oct Non-stop €56

Paris – Athens Mon, 23 Sep – Mon, 30 Sep Non-stop €102

Paris – Seville Fri, 31 May – Sun, 9 Jun  Non-stop €52

Paris – Palma Thu, 6 Jun – Thu, 13 Jun  Non-stop €36

Paris – Madrid Mon, 28 Oct – Tue, 5 Nov  Non-stop €43

Paris – Milan Thu, 20 Jun – Thu, 27 Jun  Non-stop €30

Paris – Naples Thu, 31 Oct – Sat, 9 Nov  Non-stop €64

Paris – Nice Thu, 31 Oct – Sat, 9 Nov  Non-stop €66

Paris – Venice Mon, 30 Sep – Tue, 8 Oct Non-stop €57

Paris – Dublin Thu, 6 Jun – Thu, 13 Jun  Non-stop €46

Paris – Santorini Mon, 15 Jul – Tue, 23 Jul  Non-stop €159

Paris – Mykonos Thu, 3 Oct – Thu, 10 Oct  Non-stop €83

Paris – Prague Sun, 16 Jun – Mon, 24 Jun  Non-stop €40

Paris – Budapest Fri, 19 Jul – Sun, 28 Jul  Non-stop €55

Paris – Palermo Thu, 10 Oct – Thu, 17 Oct  Non-stop €59

Paris – Split Sun, 13 Oct – Sun, 20 Oct  Non-stop €79

Paris – Dubrovnik Sun, 13 Oct – Sat, 19 Oct  Non-stop €79

Paris – Valencia Sun, 9 Jun – Sun, 16 Jun  Non-stop €62

Paris – London Mon, 30 Sep – Tue, 8 Oct  Non-stop €59

Paris – Vienna Mon, 27 May – Wed, 5 Jun Non-stop €30

Paris – Pisa Thu, 13 Jun – Thu, 20 Jun  Non-stop €30

Paris – Florence Thu, 10 Oct – Thu, 17 Oct  Non-stop €90

Paris – Ajaccio Sat, 5 Oct – Sat, 12 Oct  Non-stop €65

Paris – Warsaw Sun, 16 Jun – Mon, 24 Jun  Non-stop €40

Paris – Istanbul Fri, 31 May – Sat, 8 Jun  Non-stop €145

Paris – Ibiza Mon, 17 Jun – Wed, 26 Jun  Non-stop €60

Paris – Berlin Mon, 21 Oct – Mon, 28 Oct  Non-stop €68

Paris – Catania Thu, 10 Oct – Thu, 17 Oct  Non-stop €65

Paris – Kraków Mon, 28 Oct – Wed, 6 Nov  Non-stop €46

Paris – Faro Mon, 14 Oct – Mon, 21 Oct  Non-stop €61

Paris – Figari Thu, 10 Oct – Thu, 17 Oct  Non-stop €71

Paris – Amsterdam Thu, 29 Aug – Sat, 7 Sep  Non-stop €70

Paris – Zagreb Fri, 30 Aug – Fri, 6 Sep 1 stop €138

Paris – Bastia Thu, 19 Sep – Thu, 26 Sep  Non-stop €71

Paris – Zadar Sun, 22 Sep – Sun, 29 Sep  1 stop €133

Paris – Alicante Mon, 16 Sep – Mon, 23 Sep  Non-stop €55

Add Comment